Analysts and analysis report

Company

Name

Position

E-mail address

Analysis reports

Erste Asset Management SA

Loredana Lungu

Investment Manager

loredana.lungu@erste-am.ro

 

Raiffeisen Asset Management

Adrian Mareș

Portofolio Manager

adrian.mares@raiffeisen.ro

 

BCR

Caius Rapanu

Senior Analyst

caiusroa.rapanu@bcr.ro

 

BRD

Laura Simion

Research team coordinator

laura.simion@brd.ro

 

Wood & Co.

Stefan Lungu

Equity analyst

stefan.lungu@wood.com

 

BT Capital Partners

Irina Railean

Senior financial analyst

irina.railean@btcapitalpartners.ro

 

Prime Transaction

Alexandru Vaduva

Broker

alexandru.vaduva@primet.ro

 

Danske Bank Asset Management

Iuliana Ciopraga

Consultant

Iuliana.ciopraga@gmail.com

 

Swiss Capital

Cosmina Ivana

Equity analyst

cosmina.ivana@swisscapital.ro

 

Raiffeisen Bank

Andreea Cristina Ciubotaru

Equity analyst

andreea-cristina.ciubotaru@raiffeisen.ro

 

NN Group

Cristian Petre

Analyst

cristian.petre@nn.ro