

SOCIETATEA NAȚIONALĂ DE TRANSPORT GAZE NATURALE "TRANSGAZ" SA MEDIAȘ

Capital social: 117 738 440,00 LEI ORC: J32/301/2000; C.I.F.: RO13068733 P-ţa C. I. Motaş nr. 1, cod: 551130, Mediaş, Jud. Sibiu Tel.: 0040 269 803333, 803334; Fax: 0040 269 839029 http://www.transgaz.ro; E-mail: cabinet@transgaz.ro



RESOLUTION NO. 13

of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of the National Gas Transmission Company TRANSGAZ S.A. Medias, as of 28 December 2017

The Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of the National Gas Transmission Company TRANSGAZ S.A., open company, headquartered in Medias, 1 C.I. Motaş Square, Sibiu County, registered with the Sibiu Trade Register Office under number J/32/301/2000, tax identification code RO13068733, convened under article 117 of Companies Law 31/1990 republished, as further amended and supplemented, and under article 16 of the updated Articles of Incorporation, adopts today, in the meeting held on 28 December 2017, at the first convening, at the headquarters of the National Gas Transmission Company TRANSGAZ S.A. of Medias, 1 C. I. Motaş Square, Sibiu County, the following:

RESOLUTION

- **Art.1.** Approves the appointment of Mr Remus-Gabriel Lăpușan and Mr Nicolae Minea administrators of SNTGN Transgaz SA.
- **Art.2.** Establishes the duration of the mandate of the two new administrators starting with the date of election by the general meeting of the shareholders until 29.04.2021.
- **Art.3.** Approves the form of the Contract of mandate to be signed by the two new administrators and sets the fixed gross monthly remuneration of the administrators according to OGMS Resolution 1/27.04.2017 (Art.13), adopted based on Order 382/26.04.2017 of the Minister of Economy.
- **Art.4.** Empowers the representative of the Ministry of Economy in GMS, Ms Anca Ruxandra Neacşu, to sign the contracts of mandate of the new administrators on behalf of the Company.
- **Art.5.** Sets the date of **17 January 2018** as registration date for the shareholders subject to the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders.
- **Art.6.** Empowers Mr Petru Ion Văduva, as Chairman of the meeting, or his deputy, Mr Bogdan George Iliescu, to sign the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders, and of Mr Grigore Târsac, as Deputy Director-General of S.N.T.G.N. TRANSGAZ S.A., to sign the necessary documents for the registration and publication of the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders at the Trade Register Office attached to Sibiu Law Court.

Chairman of the meeting
Petru Ion Vaduva